The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello from Argentina/Maine USA (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Nat_lawson
View Profile
Regular user
106 Posts

Profile of Nat_lawson
Hello Magic Café,
My name is Nat Lawson and I am a young professional mentalist and hypnotist. I recently turned seventeen but have now performed professionally in four countries and two languages. I typically use a more psychological approach to mentalism and love diving deeply into pseudo-explanations for what I am doing. I live in Rockport Maine, but am currently living in Corrientes, Argentina and polishing a few of my shows up in Spanish (actually I am in Uruguay right now, but that isn't important). My website is www.natlawson.com if you want to know more. Right now my original material is not worth sharing but I hope to make my own mark in mentalism in a couple of years.

Yesterday, I figured that I have been reading the Magic Café for long enough and that it was time to get an account and contribute a little bit.

-Nat
SilasJude
View Profile
New user
Buffalo
97 Posts

Profile of SilasJude
Hello and welcome! I just took a look at your website and I am absolutely impressed. Do you mind telling us a bit about how you're made such quick progress at such a young age?
Nat_lawson
View Profile
Regular user
106 Posts

Profile of Nat_lawson
Hi SilasJude,

Thanks for the welcome and the complement on the website. I coded it myself so most of the graphics are original, and the design is 100% mine. I was lucky enough to have some amazine photographers for friends when I was in high school and they took a lot of beautiful photos and videos for relatively cheap which helped with my online presence more than anything (I also made them both websites for free).