The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Paper money madness! » » Bill in lemon (2 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3~4 [Next]
korttihai_82
View Profile
Inner circle
Finland
1880 Posts

Profile of korttihai_82
What do you consider to be the best signed bill in lemon/fruit and where can I find it. I have performed bill in Kiwi and Malone and Eason versions of the bill in the lemon. I currently use Eason version, but the loading the lemon could be faster?
Some my professional friends have got the lemon game and they rave about it, but it is little too expensive for my wallet.
Bascomb Grecian
View Profile
Loyal user
Redding, Ca.
202 Posts

Profile of Bascomb Grecian
This is a great question!

I too want to purchase the Lemon Game. It costs a lot. It maybe worth that much, but I am a working professional who is just trying to make ends meet. My Game is called Mac and Cheese. Just kidding.

I use a prepared lemon to accomplish this effect as compaired with knives, and other devices etc.
Welcome to The Magic Cafe'!
korttihai_82
View Profile
Inner circle
Finland
1880 Posts

Profile of korttihai_82
The method in lemon game is not anything special. Most of you allready know it. My professional friends say that it is the routine that makes it worth every Penny. If you are professional them it will soon pay its price back. I don´t personally like the idea of buying somebody elses routine and perform it from word to word, because basically the lemon game is just that.
magic hands
View Profile
Regular user
Long Island, NY
176 Posts

Profile of magic hands
I am also doing research on the Bill to Lemon. The two best I have found are on Bill Malones "Onn the Loose" tapes and Doc Eason "Bar magic"

Don
korttihai_82
View Profile
Inner circle
Finland
1880 Posts

Profile of korttihai_82
I didn't like Malone version very much. It is good but it was over too fast and quite difficult to load fast.
Alan Munro