The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Another returnee to the hobby. (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

DuncanC
View Profile

Andover, NH
0 Posts

Profile of DuncanC
Hi. I'm a retired physician, married to the same delightful gal for 50 years, and 72 years old.. We live out in the country in New Hampshire in a nearly 230 year old Colonial farmhouse, heat with wood fired boiler, grow our own vegetables, apples, cherries, blueberries, and pears. Share are home with two cats and a non thorobred Golden Retriever.