The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The workers » » Card To Wallet Question. (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Rob Johnston
View Profile
Inner circle
Utah
2060 Posts

Profile of Rob Johnston
I am relatively new to the field of Card Magic (been doing coin magic primarily for quite some time). Recently I have been expanded my skills in Card magic, and now want a great effect.

I love Card to Wallet routines, and it would be a great one to add to my act. But the questions are....with so many out there...Which one is good? Which one is Reliable? Which one do you recommend as card experts?
"Genius is another word for magic, and the whole point of magic is that it is inexplicable." - Margot Fonteyn
jcards01
View Profile
Inner circle
Waterloo, IL
1436 Posts

Profile of jcards01
I know Steve Draun had one on market at one time. I believe Tony Miller makes them for him. Not sure if they are available still but you could check at http://www.stevedraun.com and see.
Jimmy 'Cards' Molinari
www.jimmycards.com
david_a_whitehead
View Profile
Inner circle
USA
2122 Posts

Profile of david_a_whitehead
For simple and inexpensive, it is tough to beat hen fetsch's wallet wallop. I love it. other than that I don't really use a card to wallet. Rick Maue is supposed to be bringing out an awesome new handling in his upcoming book.
KidMagic87
View Profile
Regular user
184 Posts

Profile of KidMagic87
The Mesika Wallet is great. I've come up with palm and no-palm handlings. It was originally designed to produce only a mercury folded card, but it breifly describes how to produce a card that isn't folded. Its a good wallet too!
slebonio
View Profile
Regular user
Birmingham, England
150 Posts

Profile of slebonio
I love my BKM wallet, so many uses. I say you find a wallet you lik, will use and one that fits ur character and play with it. make something original to you
Slebonio
Pete Biro
View Profile
V.I.P.
18254 Posts