The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » You are getting sleepy...very sleepy... » » Hypnosis from wendi.com? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

symbolicthought
View Profile
Loyal user
Sweden
248 Posts

Profile of symbolicthought
Hi all

I wonder if any here has bought instructions tapes from http://www.wendi.com on the hypnosis subject? Im a newbie, and want to learn. Is this a good path, or are the stuff just crap? what to do instead?
bevbevvybev
View Profile
Inner circle
UK
2674 Posts

Profile of bevbevvybev
If you're a complete newbie and want to get into Hypnotism for the mentalist angle, you need the McGill Encyclopedia which as discussed at length around these parts is the standard text on the subject
symbolicthought
View Profile
Loyal user
Sweden
248 Posts

Thanks!

Im interested both as a mentalist, but since it is forbidding in law to perform stage hypnosis here in sweden, that is just a part of it.. I want to learn to help people around me.. and yes, I want to master that orgasm stuff, just as the cool guy I am Smile
procyonrising
View Profile
Special user
New York
698 Posts

Profile of procyonrising
I've met and spoken with Wendi on numerous occasions and own several of her programs.

Honestly, the programs are good (not great, but definitely not bad). They're well-produced and, for the most part, worth the cost. However, some programs are blatant rip-offs (shameful, since Wendi's a pretty competent hypnotist).