The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The workers » » Dai Vernon's Fingerprint Card Trick (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
JeffHall
View Profile
Regular user
Davis, California
161 Posts

Profile of JeffHall
Where can I find Dai Vernon's Fingerprint Card Trick? I have heard that this is a very powerful card trick and easy to learn. Is it on tape? Does it have another name?
Thanks, Jeff
Hideo Kato
View Profile
Inner circle
Tokyo
5649 Posts

Profile of Hideo Kato
Just search by "dai vernon fingerprint" by Google, you will find many.

Hideo Kato
Tony Noice
View Profile
Veteran user
342 Posts

Profile of Tony Noice
It's on the Cervon tape, The Vernon Chronicles (subtitled, "The Lost Inner Secrets"). Vol. 1.
rannie
View Profile
Inner circle
4375 Posts

Profile of rannie
Jeff,
This is probably one of the strongest effects you could do with a deck of cards. I have been using this for about 10 years and I never get tired performing it. It is definitely found in The Vernon Chronicles. Have fun!

Rannie
"If you can't teach an old dog new tricks, trick the old dog to learn."

-Rannie Raymundo-
aka The Boss
aka The Manila Enforcer

www.rannieraymundo.com
www.tapm.proboards80.net
paisa23
View Profile
Inner circle
7293 Posts

Profile of paisa23
IM sorry I did a search is this the one you were talking about?
Vernon Chronicles - Lost Inner Secrets
That was the oly one I could find. I heard some of his stuff was combined into one book.
sanju
View Profile
Regular user
135 Posts

Profile of sanju
Bob White published a variation of it in his issue of Magic Magazine, that was in November or October?
ABlair36
View Profile
Loyal user
Toronto
234 Posts

Profile of ABlair36
It is also on one of the Vernon Revelations videos, volume 2.
disgruntledpuffin
View Profile
Special user
i have nothing to say about my
522 Posts

Profile of disgruntledpuffin