The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Magical Accessories » » The Fitch Kohler Professional Holdout System is soon to be released! » » TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3~4~5 [Next]
LeConte
View Profile
Special user
Bay area
830 Posts

Profile of LeConte
Although I'm new to the world of magic, I know that this item is both an important and highly anticipated release. The unlimited potential of the Fitch Kohler Professional Holdout System has been discussed a bit before, but the release date was always a mystery. In the very least, this is a good read.

Click Here!

What do you think about the leasing agreement? It's sad that television has pushed the magic world into a corner like this (television and magic should be allies). I'll be sticking to my Card College books and Ammar DVD's (only because I'm a rookie, I wish I was advanced enough for this piece), but I was wondering if any of you veterans out there were going to reserve one of these mind blowing items? I'm very interested in the price, which will be announced in Oct.
Drive Carefully
gilbreath76
View Profile
Loyal user
279 Posts

Profile of gilbreath76
I'm not sure about the leasing thing. If I'm going to pay a boat load of money, I would like to think that I own it and can pass it down to my children when I leave the planet.

Can anybody clarify on this leasing thing? I know they compare it to using microsoft software....but do you keep the hardware for life??
jecar
View Profile
Veteran user
358 Posts

Profile of jecar
They might end up leasing 10 of them, if there's that many dummies out there that will buy into leasing.

Personally, I hope they don't lease a one of them. I hate to think of magic becoming a rental agency.

Jerry
KingStardog
View Profile
Inner circle
2134 Posts

Profile of KingStardog
You can buy a very nice one that uses CO2 for in and out power.