(Close Window)
Topic: Midwest Jubilee 2007
For some reason the previous thread was locked. Don't know why...

Here is the link to the convention.
SERIOUS fun!

http://mmjubilee.com/

If you have never been there before, then you are missing out! Great magic...

...AND THE PARTY!
I'll be there.

Lokking forward to seeing everyone again....except for that Tony guy....who the he??....well nevermind!
They locked you out Tony, your reputation precedes you I am guessing might be the reason or maybe they don’t want to many to know how much fun the convention is and how much the after hours scene is great ...look forward to seeing everyone again soon
This is my first time to Midwest Jubliee. Looking forward to performing and meeting new friends. Make sure that you say hello.

Joseph Young
[quote]
On 2007-07-13 13:49, magicjy wrote:
This is my first time to Midwest Jubliee. Looking forward to performing and meeting new friends. Make sure that you say hello.

Joseph Young
[/quote]

Hello :bg:
Thanks Josh! I can see your going to be the trouble maker of the group at MJ2007. I look forward to meeting you in person. My plane will arrive on Thursday around 11 AM. Let me know if anyone wants to go out and see the sights in St. Louis that day.

Joseph Young
Joseph,

I may be up for that. I'm driving in from Kansas, so could be at the hotel around noon. Seeing the sites would be fun. The St. Louis Arch, the Budweiser Brewery, the St. Louis Zoo, the Budweiser Brewery, The Hard Rock Café, the Budweiser Brewery...lots of places to see (did I mention the Budweiser Brewery).

Josh
Gosh Josh! I will be leaving KC on wendesday to go to St. Louis. I will see yall then! Great picture choice by the way!
Excellent, then the debauchery can truly begin. Yes, it is a good picture choice, if only I were wearing a fez...
Don't worry, we is bringin Fez's!
Excellent. Can you also provide me with a monkey and a crank organ?