(Close Window)
Topic: Ouch!
Message: Posted by: michaelmystic2003 (Sep 14, 2007 05:57PM)
I am wondering if anyone can help. Today while browsing at the mall, I suddenly discovered that I cannot move my neck to the left at all. I try to and the pain is almost excruciating. My neck can turn to the right just fine, but the left is so painful. It may be a kink, but I am only 14 and don't know what could be wrong.

Does anyone know what this may be and what I can do to help it? The pain is in the back of my next on the far left side.

Thank you!
Well... I used to be a nurse... and if you are serious...

You're only 14 and you didn't do anything to hurt it.
It's probably a muscle spasm of some sort.
Take some advil it will go away in a few days.

If you are joking... I don't get it.

Randi
Message: Posted by: michaelmystic2003 (Sep 14, 2007 06:26PM)
Why would I be joking? And thank you! Just took some.
Could be a pulled muscle. Take some aspirin.

Don't call me in the morning!
First the cat...now this.
I did this once. When I say I did, actually my friend did.
Take a piece of clothing and some hair from he that is putting a curse on you. Put it into a jar, a mason jar, along with a scoop of dirt from a grave holding the corpse of one the same age as your oppressor. Put a bit of water in the jar, just a bit, not enough to make mud, and shake it up. Hang the jar from a tree so that the light of the setting sun hits it before going down and leave it for three days. After the third day take that jar and bury it in that grave yard and your neck be fine as before.
Cool guys learn to look without turning their heads. Next time wear sunglasses and move only your eyes :cool:
Hope the advil helps.

John
MagicSanta,

I looked up your spell in an old book and that one is actually meant to strike noisey adolescents dumb.

Destiny
Tell your parents. They'll decide whether you should see a doctor.
Message: Posted by: Josh the Superfluous (Sep 14, 2007 09:28PM)