(Close Window)
Topic: What College/University did/have you attended?
Just out of curiosity, where did you go for college?

I'm currently a student at Lehigh University
any magic conventions in the Lehigh Valley area?
Never spent a day in College. My parents told me that college was for people who were going to be doctors or lawyers and since I wasn't going to be a doctor or a lawyer there was no need to go to college. Thanks guys!
This of course made high school a breeze as all I had to do was get the minimal passing grade in whatever classes I took and didn't have to worry about taking the right type of classes or studying for the SAT's or applying for scholarships.
It all worked out in the end though as I found a job in the burgeoning IT field back when you really didn't need a college diploma to land a job.
S. U. N. Y. College at Purchase.

Great place for the liberal arts while being around the theater/acting/film/arts/music students to get a well rounded education

:)
U.S.C.
U.C., San Francisco (graduate)
University of Gloucestershire- Post-graduate
Multiple colleges:

University of New Mexico
University of Maryland
Connors State
Northeastern State University
I am a graduate of Whatsa matta U in Frostbite Falls MN. class of 1968
[quote]
On 2007-10-03 22:07, Al Angello wrote:
[/quote]

Your university's name sounds like "Whats a matter with you?"
I've been to Three

Georgia Military
St. Leo university

And I am now Attending The University of South Carolina, Aiken Campus.
[quote]
On 2007-10-03 22:34, palmtreemagic! wrote:
[quote]
[/quote]

Your university's name sounds like "Whats a matter with you?"
[/quote]
DUH!

Rocky and Bullwinkle ...
Oklahoma University, University of Georgia. I went to a prestigious prep school and am considered a complete failure by their standards by the way.