(Close Window)
Topic: Mental Killer by Max Krause
Mental Killer Review
I am a iPhone developer myself and I love magic apps for the iPhone. I got a copy of Mental Killer by Max Krause and it is AMAZING! This is a must have iPhone App. The best thing about performing with this App is that is doesn't look like a magic app. They will not detect let alone suspect any foul play on your part and yet will blow their minds and it is very easy to do! Do yourself a favor and skype Max for a demo, once you see it you will have to have it! Max also told me about future features that will be available with this App and I can't wait to use them!
http://www.innovativedeceptions.com/
skype at sleightofhand1971
This Is only one presentation for Mental Killer:

Effect: The performer removes a card or piece of paper containing a phone number and places it on the table.

The performer than explains that he/she is going to try and influence the spectator to make a decision and once that decision has been made the performer is going to call the number on the table before the effect started which is his/her friend to verify whether or not the performer was successful.

The spectator is asked to think of any card and once a card is committed to, the performer dials the number with his/her phone.

The phone rings and an answering machine message comes on and tells the spectator the EXACT card they had chosen. Truly Unbelievable!! Think The Wizard effect on steroids!

Best regards,
Max
Does that mean only performable in English? :) Or can we preset our own voice?
English for now but other languages are coming...
Someone mentioned this can be done with an iPod Touch. Is there a presentation for that?
[quote]
On 2010-10-13 21:38, jprace wrote:
Someone mentioned this can be done with an iPod Touch. Is there a presentation for that?
[/quote]

Seems this is on the app store now but only works with us numbers :(