(Close Window)
Topic: Wallet
Hey,
I am really looking for a wallet with "magical abilities."
If anyone knows of a good deal on one, I am able to trade or buy.
thanks.
Welcome to the Café!

I find your 1st post kind of a mystery. What "magical abilties" are you looking for in a wallet. Magic, mentalism, exchanges, cards, coins, or what, some wallets can do several things, but not all wallets do everything.

There are hundreds of wallets on the market currently, could you clairfy a little.
Well, I am fairly new to wallets, so I am open.
I definitely would like one for a card to wallet for the end of my ACR routine. I have been looking at the Stealth Assassin wallet, but I think those are a little out of my price range. I like the "Cataclysm" effect, and would like a wallet useful for that. I am new to this genre of magic, so I am just looking for something to find and devlop routines for.
Most wallets are in the $70 to $100 range, as they are made of leather, which is not a cheap material.

I found the Mak Magic Card to Wallet an excellent product for $30.00. It is a copy of a more expensive version, but that version is a copy of the original.

Go to http://www.stoners.com and enter card in wallet in the search engine. Click on the top reference 'card in wallet'. You can see the picture and order if you like this billfold version. This version does use palming the card.
Do you want a palm or no palm wallet? That's a big factor for deciding the right wallet to buy.
[quote]
On 2010-11-03 08:27, Brittain Bass wrote:
Well, I am fairly new to wallets, so I am open.
I definitely would like one for a card to wallet for the end of my ACR routine. I have been looking at the Stealth Assassin wallet, but I think those are a little out of my price range. I like the "Cataclysm" effect, and would like a wallet useful for that. I am new to this genre of magic, so I am just looking for something to find and devlop routines for.
[/quote]