(Close Window)
Topic: I am going for my dreams... My friend's untimely death made me rethink my life, I only have now...
After some soul searching, I have decided to really really go after my dreams.

As cliched as that must sound to some, I am.

My Actor friend's passing at 32 from a sudden heart attack has put my own life direction in perspective.

Simply put, we really have no idea how much time we have left here in this life.

One of my big dreams is producing, directing and starring in my own full length Films. Both fiction and documentaries.

The reason I post this is to invite those who want to join me in this adventure! (Trust me, film making is an adventure... To put a positive slant to it... :))

Any advice or recommendations would be greatly appreciated.

In case there are those who don't know, I am a Professional Actor for the last 10 years here in Malaysia. Also a Professional Magician/Mentalist and a Martial Artist for the last 20 years or so...

So...

Who wants to come on board? :wavey:
I wish you luck. I really can't contribute anything cuz I'm a talentless and very unattractive man.
[quote]
On 2011-01-04 21:11, MagicSanta wrote:
I wish you luck. I really can't contribute anything cuz I'm a talentless and very unattractive man.
[/quote]

From you Santa, that is enough for me!

Thanks! :wavey:
All the best, my friend. I have no idea if I have any talents you can use, but if you think of something, just ask.

John
[quote]
On 2011-01-04 21:32, Magnus Eisengrim wrote:
All the best, my friend. I have no idea if I have any talents you can use, but if you think of something, just ask.

John
[/quote]

THANK YOU Magnus. :)

I will keep you updated.

:online:
All the best, and please let me know if there is anything I can do to help. ;)
Thanks John! :wavey:

Will keep you updated!

In one word: BRILLIANT!

All the best- wish I could help you out directly...
Thanks gaddy! :wavey:

Maybe you can, who knows... :)