(Close Window)
Topic: The Ring
Solid silver antiqued ring. Has Sanctum chapter 18 with the sanctum logo in the center. Heavy 18 grams. 24mm top. It's big and badass.
Awesome! Now my membership can be official :) Any pictures available?
Yes, pictures please!
Message: Posted by: Magical Dimensions (Jan 11, 2014 09:06AM)
Sounds like it would make a good pendulum!

I have been looking for an unique ring for a LONG time. A ring with a good (creepy) back story is something that I want. Maybe, just maybe, this will be what I am after.

Ray
What sizes?
WWy big? Isn't sanctum supposed to be a "secret" society? A discrete subtle ring would be better…

just my 2p ….
When I was a trainee Jeweller after leaving school, we used to get a lot of the Masonic rings on for repair.

They had a little swivel action, so they could hide the Masonic Symbol when they needed to.

[img]http://www.trocadero.com/hensteeth/items/1105820/catphoto.jpg[/img]

Very cool!
Definitely!!!!
Wow, that's really cool! Never have seen one of those before. Thanks for sharing!
I have to finalize the artwork on Monday. I'll take suggestions through Sunday at midnight. I'm doing this for all the sanctumites out there.

I think if someone asks what it is (and they will) you can tell them anything from a secret magick society to whatever.

The Freemason ring is well recognized but it doesn't matter because people still don't know what goes on in a Mason meeting.

Limited to 150 units (Don't worry it will take a year to sell that many)

It will have the sanctum man symbol in the middle. Very aged and old looking.

My vision is a large oval shape 25mm by 20mm. I was thinking it could have been used as a seal :)
Message: Posted by: Magical Dimensions (Jan 11, 2014 01:46PM)
This really is sounding cool as heck.

Ray
PK?
PK?
Oh my...
But can you make it swivel? :)
Making it swivel and pk would mean it would attract and repel too...