(Close Window)
Topic: IT(R) - Centrifugal vs SPP vs Master Levitation System + Web Spinner
Hey !

I've practiced loops some times ago, and now I want to enter on IT.

I have some money, and here's my questions

I'm a beginner on IT, but I want to do some effects like floating ring, floating bill, etc..

Which is the best?

1 - Centrifugal
2- SPP
3- Master Levitation System + Web Spinner

If you think the best option is the 3, here's my order:

http://i.gyazo.com/a20fd90565b47905d27b9b6c7ab46664.png

Maybe I'll add 1 Vectra Line.

What do you think?

Thanks in advance
I really want to make like a ring floating and with my hands spin around the ring to make them believe this is no thread etc, like SPP trailer.
Nobody can help me?

It's okay, thanks to everyone anyway :)
I am not good at IT magic, but I think spp is for magicians who have controlled higher level IT skills. It is my opinion.
Wait few minutes, maybe some professional magicians will answer your questions.☺
If ya get Master Levitation System + Web Spinner, make sure you get The Web Spinner DVD! :)

Doug
Vectra, by the way is the ULTIMATE! And yes, The Spider Pen is an advanced unit. I have no need for such things...battery-powered this, and retractable that. I have two ITRs sitting in a drawer. Since I first used IT back in 1977, I have had the best luck with the Blue Woolly. That gets stuffed into my Web Spinner.

I do have a Thread Bullet with 40 feet of Vectra on it. I just throw that on top of the Woolly in the WS when I want a stronger IT. The bullet spools it right out of the Web Spinner. No need to carry two different things! A generous supply of wax is on one end of the Spinner, but I like Fearson's Master Wax. That stuff is made for the Vectra.

Doug
SPP is something for the more serious IT worker, if you're starting out I would suggest normal loops/IT/IET instead of reels.