(Close Window)
Topic: Free Business Card Peek PDF
Hello everyone,

I'm very new to the mentalism community and have been quite an isolated figure but have been studying the craft for roughly a decade. I've made very few friends in the industry and have largely kept myself to myself. As a way of introducing myself to you all I'd like to offer a short PDF teaching my 'go to' business card peek I've been using for the last 2 years. I am very fond of it and I hope many of you will love it as much as I do. It is a first draft taken from an ebook that I hope to be releasing later in the year. To receive your free copy just send me a friendly hello in my PM with your email address and Ill send a copy out to you. I wont be keeping anyone's information for marketing purposes, I just want to give back to the community. Also you must have at least 50 posts for obvious reasons. I look forward to hearing from you and any feedback would be greatly appreciated!
Arthur sent me his idea. For those interested in business card peeks then be sure to get on this before he takes it away.

It's simple to do and only needs a stack of cards and a pen. It uses a move some will know or have done, but not in this way. I've seen one similar, but not in this way. The written card is cleanly put into the middle of the stack and never moved from that area... and it's not a simple pinky break thing.

Very good idea, Arthur. It's well worth knowing to keep in anyone's arsenal.

Greg
I like this very much. It is well thought out & something I will use. Thanks Arthur!
Yeah I agree. It's clever and simple. In full disclosure I've only just read it, but I like it, especially the cover. Kinda stumped that others haven't done it this way before, it seems so natural an idea in hindsight. Very nice,I wanna use this.
Hi All,

I have to concur with the comments above. It's impromptu and you get a full peek... very nice.

Regards, Steve