The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Ballooning 101 » » New Roya/Stingham DVDs anyone? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Futureal
View Profile
Inner circle
1695 Posts

Profile of Futureal
Anyone seen the new balloon DVD's Hank Lee recently put on his Hot List?

Balloon Sculpting DVDs -
Volume One- Will Roya: Beginning Single Balloon Sculpting - Get ready to grab a bag of 260q's and learn over 35 balloon animals & figures with professional balloon artist and Las Vegas entertainer Will Roya. These balloon creations are simple, commercial, and easy to make. You will be able to impress and entertain groups of children and adults in no time. Will also reveals his favorite bits of business when entertaining with balloons and reveals some of his marketing secrets for the aspiring professional in a candid interview with S. Frank Stringham. Whether you are a complete beginner or just looking to increase your repertoire, this is the DVD for you. $19.95

Volume Two - S. Frank Stringham: Expert balloon sculptor and Las Vegas performer S. Frank Stringham is ready to take your skill to the next level with some of his favorite intermediate multiple balloon figures. Besides entertaining you throughout this entire DVD he will show you the proper technique for blowing up a balloon and some of his signature techniques like making eye balls, to give your figures that extra special touch. Also S. Frank sits down with Will Roya to tell you about his career. You now have no excuse not to take your balloon sculpting to the next level with this easy to learn from DVD. $19.95