The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Believe it or not... » » Water drinker / spitter (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

lozax
View Profile
New user
98 Posts

Profile of lozax
Hi,
Does anyone knows how to do this???
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b78MaVS2xP0&feature=related
Freak Prodigy
View Profile
Inner circle
NYC & LA
1805 Posts

Profile of Freak Prodigy
Spouting is so incredibly difficult to do well.

I got to the point where I could drink and bring up a large amount of water, but I could never make it smooth or "pretty" enough.

I'm also interested in knowing if any Café members here can do it.

Brett.
Blog:
http://www.bloudermilk.blogspot.com
View Profile
Inner circle
4522 Posts

Profile of dave_matkin
When I was a student at univerity I would dring and dring and then bring up amounts and, funny you should mention, it was far from pretty when it happened! It seemed to happen most thursdday mornings in the early hours!
rossmacrae
View Profile
Inner circle
Arlington, Virginia
2477 Posts

Profile of rossmacrae
I haven't any practical instructions, but there's video of Hadji Ali's marvelous regurgitator act on Youtube, linked from my podcast web page HERE

Also linked on the same page is a great Gibtown video of people you ain't never seed before.
See the BALLYCAST Sideshow Blog & Podcast

There is no "way to peace." Peace is the way.
Review King
View Profile
Eternal Order
14446 Posts

Profile of Review King
His left hand always goes behind his back.
"Of all words of tongue and pen,
the saddest are, "It might have been"

..........John Greenleaf Whittier
Kondini
View Profile
Inner circle
3609 Posts

Profile of Kondini
PM Harley on this !!!
Harley Newman
View Profile
Inner circle
5117 Posts

Profile of Harley Newman
There are several ways to accomplish it. Both gentlemen under discussion here do it straight. What you see is what you get.