The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Tricks & Effects » » Review: The Master Levitation System by Steave Farson (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Eshla
View Profile
Inner circle
1239 Posts

Profile of Eshla
This is my first review, so I appologise if I get things muddled up.

The Master Levitation System
by Steve Fearson

http://emagicsupply.com/112-masterlevitation-64-custom.html

I ordered this about a week and a half ago and I have been longing for it to come for a while; the impatience I had was immense. Having said that I was certainly not disappointed. It came in a slick black box, which contained everything needed to perform the effect:

The DVD was completely comprehensive. I was a total beginner to IT before the DVD, yet at no point did I have to stop and rewind the film, to see something a second time. It was COMPLETELY explanatory.

Fearson is the perfect teacher, he does not patronise you, but he covers all you need to know. Here are a few of the tricks he teaches you (though I am not permitted to expose them, and I would not want too):

How to form a hoop with your hands for the object to float through.

How to float objects above your hands.

How to float an object several feet away from you, and how to walk away from a floating object.

How to maintain, store, create and use your own IT.

How to open a packet of crisps (or any snack food) and have the crisp float up into your mouth so you can eat it.

How to do a great entry into a table performance. "Did someone drop a fork?"... and the fork float up to your hand and into your pocket.

And MANY others.