The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » A friendly hello from Switzerland (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Wheeler
View Profile
New user
Switzerland
9 Posts

Profile of Wheeler
Hello magicians from all around the globe!

I just wanted to introduce myself, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Switzerland! (little country in the middle of europe..for those who haven't heard of it)
I'm currently studying English at the University of Zurich and apart from that very eager to learn the art of magic. Especially card tricks are my favourites, but I appreciate all other kinds of magic too! Although I'm not a complete beginner since I know some sleight of hands and tricks (and how to present them..) I still have a lot to learn and I'm really thankful that this forum provides a lot of possibilities to get information about magic, especially the magic books for beginners that are recommended by advanced magicians and so on.

Besides, If anyone is interested in skyping in order to help me improve my skills or sleight of hand or just have a talk, I would definitely appreciate that - just in case someone is interested Smile

Wheeler
Dr. TORA
View Profile
Inner circle
TURKEY
1439 Posts

Profile of Dr. TORA
Hi Weeeler,