The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » New Member (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

funemagic
View Profile
Loyal user
Asheville NC
230 Posts

Profile of funemagic
Hello,

I'm new to Magic Café and still learning to use everything. Just wanted to introduce myself. I'm from North Carolina and have been interested in Magic off and on for about 18 years. I also play the drums and like to cook. Mainly interested in family magic shows, mentalism and watching fun entertaining magic. I'm a member of a local magic club and enjoy seeing new folks in magic get up and perform. Giving these folks support is important I think.

Anyway -- that's me in a small nutshell. Nice to meet everyone.
troppobob
View Profile
Veteran user
Crescent Head Australia
372 Posts

Profile of troppobob
Giday Funemagic

Welcome to the Café.

Eight years on and off should have given you enought time to develope some entertaining routines and to gain some insights as to what does and doesn't work for you.

Do you have some routines that you particularly enjoy presenting?

I look forward to reading your contributions.

Troppo Bob
Freak out
View Profile
New user
Sweden
10 Posts

Profile of Freak out
Hey funemagic, welcome to the forum. Like troppobob I also look forward to reading your contributions.
funemagic
View Profile
Loyal user
Asheville NC
230 Posts

Profile of funemagic