The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » If right you win, if wrong you lose... » » 3 Shell Game (28 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Trevorjeffries
View Profile
New user
4 Posts

Profile of Trevorjeffries
Just want to highlight the incredible range of professional shells designed and crafted by Al Lamfers (www.3shells.com) I have been performing the shells for well over twelve years and have purchased a good number of the shells currently available, all be it, there where some small deficiencies in their designs. However, by pure chance I discovered Al's name mentioned here on the Magic Café and what a gift that has been!
Al's knowledge and expertise are second to none, and his shells are absolute delight to use, there is not a move that cannot be accomplished by them with absolute ease! I have purchased two sets from him, the Antique Monk Shells and the 'Classic Nickel Silver Shells that come with extra peas, customised glass and a Custom Shell Set Case. The whole kit are perfection, and I can honestly say that there is nothing else that comes close to these. I would highly recommend that any serious Shell worker take a look at at www.3shells.com
Words are not enough to do justice to the incredible workmanship that has gone into the thought, design and overall efficiency that these shells place in the hands of the shell worker. (Incredible)

Also, the kind, and insightful advice, and efficiency that Al provided in dealing with my order was exemplary, Al is a true gentleman and deserves our serious attention. Hope that other Three Shell Workers will find this helpful!
ActionJack
View Profile
Regular user
Pacific NW
120 Posts

Profile of ActionJack
I purchased a set from 3 shell a year ago and love them. I think mine are the top shelf vintage shells. I picked up a case for them from The Ambitious Card and they fit nicely inside.
Trevorjeffries
View Profile
New user
4 Posts