The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hi all (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Mystician
View Profile
Inner circle
Wallachia
3485 Posts

Profile of Mystician
Hi all,
Of all the magic forums I've come across on the 'net, this looks to be the coziest one yet.
Most of these introductory forums ask a new user to say a bit about themselves, so, here goes:
As for me, I'm a beginner. I'm more familiar with the history and techniques of magic, than I am adept at them, I'm afraid. I stand in awe of those who can perform double lifts and such with ease.
I hope to keep up the practicing and change that situation, if time allows and discipline prevails. Good magic is every bit as much good acting, too, I think, and I have a lot ground to cover there as well.
As to what kind of magician I'd like to be,