The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Rings, strings & things » » Favorite rubberband trick (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3~4 [Next]
slangers
View Profile
New user
Denmark
86 Posts

Profile of slangers
Hi

I'm new to this form off magic. So I was wondering with trick with rubberbands that are you guys favorites?
Not to hard to do, and were I can learn the effect then it sould be great.
Thanks Smile

Slangers
Alejandro Peterson
View Profile
Elite user
México
408 Posts

Profile of Alejandro Peterson
The best one in my opinion is Vincent´s Garibaldi Mendoza "Found link and the rhing thing", but you need to practice in order to perform it well, the explanation comes in PDF format but is explained so well!, but is just one effect, I recommend you to take a look Dan Harlan´s material, he is fantastic with rubberbands.
Rick
View Profile
Elite user
Va.
447 Posts

Profile of Rick
Also look into Crazy man's handcuffs...Michael Ammar.
LordM
View Profile
Loyal user
Portugal
232 Posts

Profile of LordM
Yep That old classic, Crazy man's handcuffs. It is still the best for me.

cheers
Kind Regards,
JP

http://www.joaopedroso.com
Clarioneer
View Profile
Special user
Ferndown, Dorset, UK
624 Posts

Profile of Clarioneer
Pinnacle... but starting out I guess it has to be CMH
catch you later

Clarioneer
funstuff
View Profile
Regular user
103 Posts

Profile of funstuff
I will suggest what everyone suggested to me when I was "new" asking. First USE the SEARCH function as more than likely there is already a post or 2 covering this.And then when I cant find anything then ask. When I typed in rubberband I got 32 pages of topics. Should keep you busy for a while Smile
vinsmagic
View Profile
Eternal Order
sleeping with the fishes...
10804 Posts

Profile of vinsmagic