The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hi all » » TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Dondrake
View Profile
New user
Lompoc California
26 Posts

Profile of Dondrake
I'm still learning Netiquette, so I have to aplogize to all for not doing this before. I am very happy to be on the Magic Cafe and I've met many of my friends here. Please check out my new website, and I'll be lecturing at the Magic Castle April 6, 2003 (we have to plan far ahead <g>. If you have those Black Art Halloween questions, please feel free to post them, on any board that's appropriae. I mostly hang out at Grand Illusions. Happy Halloween, DONDRAKE
Yours in Black Art Magic, DONDRAKE
"Remember, be a MAGICIAN, don't just do tricks!" Alwyn Stevenson, 1960 (RIP)
Dr. TORA
View Profile
Inner circle
TURKEY
1448 Posts

Profile of Dr. TORA
Hi Dondrake Smile Smile Smile
Welcome to the place you belong. Please feel at home here. We hope you may participate many threads. Please havr a cup of strong Turkish coffee on my bill, while you begin to write your future posts.

Magically Yours,

OZLEN TUNCER /Dr.TORA

Have you visited my new Website in English, yet?

www.magictora.com or www.torasmagic.com
Peter Marucci
View Profile
Inner circle
5389 Posts

Profile of Peter Marucci
Welcome aboard, Don.
Nice to see you found us. Oops, you just disappeared against that black background!
Smile
thehawk
View Profile
Inner circle
2275 Posts

Profile of thehawk
Glad to have you with us Don. Read lots about you and your black art. Can't wait to see your posts. Black art should have a black coffee. Smile Smile
Dave Scribner
View Profile
Assistant Manager
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
5170 Posts

Profile of Dave Scribner
Welcome to The Magic Cafe, Don. We don't see much black art magic, maybe that's the point. I'm sure we'll all learn a lot from your posts.

Dave
Where the magic begins
Rod Lages
View Profile
Loyal user