The Magic Cafť
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index Ľ Ľ Our new arrivals Ľ Ľ Andy Leviss Ľ Ľ TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Andy Leviss
View Profile
Inner circle
NYC
1179 Posts

Profile of Andy Leviss
Hi gang,

My nameís Andy Leviss, some of you might know me from my mentalism column, "Shared Thoughts", over at Visions, or from my posts at a couple other boards around the ínet (one of which I moderate the mentalism/macabre forum for).

For those who donít, Iím a professional mentalist who still occasionally performs "straight" magic. Iím from NJ originally, and currently live in Boston. Outside of mentalism/magic, I go to Emerson College, where Iím pursuing a BFA in sound design for theatre (I also work as a sound engineer for TV and radio, but theatreís my true home).

Iím one of the Aís of A≤ Productions (http://www.asquaredproductions.com),

along with my partner in crime

Andi Gladwin. I wonít post a real "ad" here, but I would encourage you to check out our site, we have some great stuff out and just released a brand new mentalism book that Iím really excited about.

Iíll be stopping by as much as I can between classes and all of my other magic-related commitments, but Iíve seen some really great posts here so far and I hope to be able to contribute even more great stuff here in the future.

Best wishes for a great 2002,

Andy
Note: I have PMs turned off; if you want to reach me, please e-mail [email]Andy.MagicCafe@DucksEcho.com[/email]!
Steve Landavazo
View Profile
Special user
Northern California
654 Posts

Profile of Steve Landavazo
Hi Andy!

Welcome to, "The Magic Cafe"!!!

I look forward to your posts in the future!

Have A Great Christmas!

Steve Smile
Courage is the willingness to be afraid and act anyway!
R2
View Profile
Special user
935 Posts

Profile of R2
Hey There Andy! Still under construction in El Paso.