The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Introduction » » TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Tommy1324
View Profile
Regular user
Pennsylvania
104 Posts

Profile of Tommy1324
Hello all,
Just wanted to take a moment and introduce myself. I am pretty new at this so please forgive any writing mistakes. I got into magic as a full time hobby about 2 years ago as a way to entertain my children and four step-grandchildren. A buddy of mine came over and showed me a few tricks he had learned at a local magic shop and I was hooked.

Here it is almost two years and he's still doing the same six tricks to everybody. While I have taken lessons and broadened my skills from cards to coins to rope & rubber bands. He's an accountant and says he's too busy to learn new tricks. I'm just a lonely aircraft inspector from Phila. Guess I have more free time on my hands since I only work six months out of the year. Look forward to spending a lot of time here at the Café learning more new tricks.

Well take care and look forward to being around a long time.

Tommy1324
Tommy1324
Peter Marucci
View Profile
Inner circle
5389 Posts

Profile of Peter Marucci
Welcome aboard, Tommy1324
And here's hoping you will, indeed, be around a long time; this is by far the biggest and best magic site on the 'net.
Smile
Dr. TORA
View Profile
Inner circle
TURKEY
1448 Posts

Profile of Dr. TORA
Hi Tommy, Smile Smile Smile
you have a nice and warm resume. It seems that finally you have found the right place. I hope you also perform for the others-soon. You may learn here a lot so please do not pass by our "new to the magic" section. Let me welcome you with a cup of strong Turkish coffee on my bill.

Magically Yours,

OZLEN TUNCER /Dr.TORA

Have you visited my new Website in English, yet?

www.magictora.com or www.torasmagic.com
Rod Lages
View Profile
Loyal user
Brasilia, Brazil
250 Posts

Profile of Rod Lages