The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Ever so sleightly » » VOLUME 2 of the School for Scoundrels "Three Shell Game" DVD series. Questions and comments (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

love2laugh
View Profile
Veteran user
374 Posts

Profile of love2laugh
Dear Whit Haydn, Chef Anton, and Bob Sheets,

When do you anticipate the release of volume 2 for the "Three Shell Game" series?

I recently purchased volume 1 "An Introduction to the Shell Game" and it is AWESOME!!!! I am brand new to the three shells game and thought this DVD was perfect and of extremely high production quality. This DVD was my first experience with the three shells game and I can honestly say that I am completly hooked! I love practicing and cannot wait for future DVD releases.

A great feature of your "Introduction to the Shell Game" DVD is the inclusion of additional resources (pdf documents) which can be printed and studied. These pdf documents are GREAT!!! In particular I love the illustrations of the moves which summarize and suppliment the DVD very nicely. My favorite pdf is the "Golden Shells" routine which I am currently working on perfecting. It looks to be an excellent routine. Is this "Golden Shells" routine similar to Bob Kohler's routine? I am very new to the three shells game and am now looking to get as proficient as possible.

I also own Bob Sheets "Absolutely Nuts" and think this DVD is excellent as well. Will the second DVD from S4S be similar to Bob's "Absolutely Nuts" routine? I am eager to hear what the second DVD will contain. Can any of you give us a preview? Better yet, is the DVD produced and ready to sell?!??

Sorry for all the questions but I am totally excited for Volume 2 and cannot wait to expand my knowledge. Thank you for producing such a wonderful product!