The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Begginner and a new post from Florida (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

nhoxsie
View Profile

0 Posts

Profile of nhoxsie
My name is Nathan, I'm 30 and I have been interested in the world of magic for 2 months now.

I am a Manager of a Kangaroo c-store and magic was introduced to me by one of my eployees. Now I am addicted. I've even got my 12 year old son into it. I figure it's better than some of the stuff he could be into.

So I am eager to learn and progress.
Nick Az
View Profile
New user
12 Posts

Profile of Nick Az
Welcome to the Café. It's always nice to see a new face.
Jeff_Mash
View Profile
Veteran user
Bay Area, California
328 Posts

Profile of Jeff_Mash
Welcome to the Café!
Your friend in magic,

Jeff Mash, CEO
MJM Magic - "Magic for Magicians, Jokesters, and Mentalists!"
http://www.MJMMagic.com
Chrystal
View Profile
Inner circle
Canada/France
1552 Posts

Profile of Chrystal
Hi Nathan,

I always find it very heartwarming when I see parents and kids sharing the same interest walking into our magic club. You may want to eventually join a magic ring. Local magic shops usually are in the know of what activities or clubs are in your area.

Welcome and please feel free to join in the conversations. You will find the New to Magic forum a good place to start. It gives valuable info on what books or vids are highly recommended, depending on were your interest in magic lies. Many seasoned performers also visit there to assist with questions. Have fun!
TRUMPETMAN
View Profile
Special user
Naples, FL
705 Posts

Profile of TRUMPETMAN
Welcome , Nathan !