The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » New to the Café » » TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

statenisland
View Profile
New user
20 Posts

Profile of statenisland
I would just like to say hello to everyone. I am new to Staten Island (from Brooklyn) and I just found out about the Café from someone on the island.

Looking forward to talking with everyone, Also I would like to say great job. I've been looking around and this site is great. Maybe the best!
Burt Yaroch
View Profile
Inner circle
Dallas,TX
1097 Posts

Profile of Burt Yaroch
Certainly the best! Smile As I'm sure you'll come to find statenisland. Welcome the the Café!!

Smile
Yakworld.
Rod Lages
View Profile
Loyal user
Brasilia, Brazil
250 Posts

Profile of Rod Lages
Hi,
Welcome to The Magic Café! It IS the best site and you´ll see why. The members here are the best. Looking forward to your posts!

Cheers,
Rod Lages Smile
"Confusion isn't Magic" - Dai Vernon
Dr. TORA
View Profile
Inner circle
TURKEY
1439 Posts

Profile of Dr. TORA
Hi there Smile Smile Smile
Welcome to the most beautiful Café on the net. Please have a cup of strong Turkish coffee on my bill.

Magically Yours,

OZLEN TUNCER /Dr.TORA

Have you visited my new Website in English, yet?

www.magictora.com or www.torasmagic.com
Tommy1324
View Profile
Regular user
Pennsylvania
104 Posts

Profile of Tommy1324
Welcome!!!
Tommy1324
sdgiu
View Profile
Elite user
The Boonies, NC
456 Posts

Profile of sdgiu
Hello, don't quite know where to start. So here goes, My father was/is a minister who got into Gospel Magic somewhere back in the late 1950's and of course he inspired me to.