The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The spooky, the mysterious...the bizarre! » » What is ur plan on this year HALLOWEEN?? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
ssucahyo
View Profile
Inner circle
1945 Posts

Profile of ssucahyo
Fellows, Halloween is near, what is your plan for this year....??
Tell us...!!!
I will do PSYCHIC SURGERY!!!! This is my first time I do it live. I use stoo@@s to dramatice the effect and the fake doctor to make testimony. BTW, is that fair??? ;o)
Black Hart
View Profile
Elite user
Scottish Highlands
470 Posts

Profile of Black Hart
I hate haloween. Haloween cheapens magic. It turns what we do into plastic skulls and glow in the dark plastic cauldrons. I say this every year at this time. I now avoid coprorate gigs for Haloween. I got fed up of performing among fake spiders and waitresses with plastic witches hats.

Corporate entertainment agencies have NO imagination.

Rant over.

Anyway best of luck for whatever YOU are planning to do.

Keith Hart
Black Artefacts, manufacturer and dealer of weird, bizarre and psychic magic: www.blackhart.co.uk
Decomposed
View Profile
Eternal Order
High Desert
12035 Posts

Profile of Decomposed
Strolling 1-3 PM.
Anabelle
View Profile
Special user
951 Posts

Profile of Anabelle
I have parties to go all weekend long. I'll probably perform psychic-type stuff casually here and there as I usually do, other than that, I plan to have tons of fun!

Anabelle
Cory Gallupe
View Profile
Inner circle
Nova Scotia, Canada
1272 Posts

Profile of Cory Gallupe
I will be a magician and do magic to people. What else! Smile
Mark Rough
View Profile
Inner circle
Ivy, Virginia
2110 Posts

Profile of Mark Rough
Quote:
On 2005-10-08 09:55, themagicman101 wrote:
do magic to people

Hey Magicman,

I know this is semantics but still. . . why don't you try doing magic FOR people. I always hate it when people do things TO me. No offense intended.