We Remember The Magic Café We Remember
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Rings, strings & things » » Hardest Close up (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

LilMagic
View Profile
New user
Da Dirty South ( South Carolina )
3 Posts

Profile of LilMagic
What's the hardest close-up trick that you have ever done?
"U Can Put Da Magic In Da Ghetto, But U Can't Take Da Ghetto Out Da Magic."

Lil Magic
zauber
View Profile
Regular user
126 Posts

Profile of zauber
VERY ODD question. I'm not trying to be "cute" here, but if an effect was so restrictingly difficult to perform or beyond my capabilitieis, I wouldn't have performed it in the first place.
"I'm still learning."
-----Michelangelo
S2000magician
View Profile
Inner circle
Yorba Linda, CA
3469 Posts

Profile of S2000magician
Appearing anvil.

(Sorry, couldn't resist.)

Lorayne's Calculated Risk.
TheAmbitiousCard
View Profile
Eternal Order
Northern California
13339 Posts

Profile of TheAmbitiousCard
Cylinder and Coins, by far.

It took me well over a year to get it to where I could perform it. I believe I still have a long way to go (many years) before I'm satisfied.
www.theambitiouscard.com Hand Crafted Magic
Trophy Husband, Father of the Year Candidate,
Chippendale's Dancer applicant, Unofficial World Record Holder.
korttihai_82
View Profile
Inner circle
Finland
1775 Posts

Profile of korttihai_82
Hollingworth's Ambidexterous Interchange. Way too angly and extremely difficult to do if you don't have a tailor made jacket.
Schaden
View Profile
Inner circle
Purgatory
1253 Posts

Profile of Schaden
Very hard question to ask. I would have to say the watch steal. That has been about the most nerve racking time. As for effects go i would have to say my handling for Deep Astonishment. If anyone wants to learn it just email me. Smile
KingStardog
View Profile
Inner circle
2134 Posts

Profile of KingStardog
Frank,

Which cylinder and coins?