The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Polly wants a cracker... » » Producing a Rat in street performance (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

MOJave
View Profile
New user
95 Posts

Profile of MOJave
I was thinking of producing a rat in street performance, but to be honest have NO idea how to accomplish that. I have never used livestock before and don't want to hurt them or be cruel..... any ideas?

Christopher
Be Entertained...
www.christopherbisset.com.au
DanielSteep
View Profile
Inner circle
1409 Posts

Profile of DanielSteep
How about a dragon production box or a small drawer box
bry1513
View Profile
Veteran user
373 Posts

Profile of bry1513
Balloon to bunny or the circus wagon production.

Take care,

Bryan
Chad C.
View Profile
Inner circle
1518 Posts

Profile of Chad C.
Any of the above would be fine. But remember, rats are smart and if there is a way to get out, they will find it. I have used rats a few times and once, he was sitting on top of the prop when I went to pull it out of my table. If the rat is a pet and trust you, then you both should have lots of fun.
Dr. Solar
View Profile
Special user
Citrus Heights, Ca.
526 Posts

Profile of Dr. Solar
I had often used a rat in my chick pan to great enjoyment.With large cups, or mice, you could product it in a cups and balls climax.
"look for me in all things forgotten"
www.drsolar.com
Vinnie Laraway
View Profile
Inner circle
1273 Posts

Profile of Vinnie Laraway
You could always just make the rat a final load for a C&B's routine or a Chop Cup Routine...

-Vinnie
Mr. Muggle
View Profile
Special user
999 Posts

Profile of Mr. Muggle
Three things come to mind.

#1- How large do domestic rats get? Street rats get pretty large!

#2- Are you really able to 'train' a rat.

#3- Don't rats bite more than other rodents? Will a Vet give a rat shot's like they do dogs in case someone (yourself included) get's bit?