The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The little darlings » » My Site (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Billy Bo
View Profile
Special user
627 Posts

Profile of Billy Bo
This is my first attempt at a site. let me know what you think.
MagicRabbit
View Profile
Regular user
176 Posts

Profile of MagicRabbit
Love the color scheme.

Love the simplicity.

Love all the photos.

I did not like the fact that I have to scroll down on the front page.
A good design tip is to fit EVERYTHING on the front page without having to scroll.

Your buttons are HUGE on the front page! Sometimes people can't see their own nose for their face. This means give them a menu instead. If I go to your page just to send you a simple email, I find myself going to three different pages just to do that.

You need references (unless your new) on your website. Some way they can check you out, or at least they know they have the choice to check you out.

Not sure why you mention that your YOUNG. You may think that is a plus, many others will find it a minus. How much experience does this kid have? Can he handle (35) three year olds?

On your contact page, your email should actually link so that they can just click it and not have to memorize it or copy & paste it. make everything effortless on their part.

Quickly finish your stage magic link. Otherwise it looks like you are actually still trying to come up with something to do!

I think you have done excellent! Just consider these points.
Good luck!
Billy Bo
View Profile
Special user
627 Posts

Profile of Billy Bo
Thank you magic rabbit.

come on 37 views and 1 post, liven up people
Maro Anglero
View Profile
Loyal user
FLORIDA
248 Posts

Profile of Maro Anglero
Hey Steve, I also Love the color scheme, but this is my opinion that the menu buttons should be on top or the side of the page where your clients can see them right away.