The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Finally, my first post! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

MarvinSanRemo
View Profile
Veteran user
Santa Barbara, CA
317 Posts

Profile of MarvinSanRemo
Hello Café!!!

I have been on the board for some time, and have never posted! I figured it was time to come out of the shadows Smile I don't know why today was the day, but just had a feeling it was time to introduce myself.

Just a brief intro so I don't put you to sleep Smile I am 31 years old from Santa Barbara, CA. I am a former paramedic/firefighter, who now works as a software engineer/business analyst. I have been practicing magic since I was a kid. I worked in a local magic shop in my early teens. I love magic because of the feeling I can create in other people, especially children. I practice when I have spare time, which isn't much since I have a 3 month old Smile Hopefully one day I will be able to pass on my knowledge to my son.

I love the Café! I have learned so much being a member here. I seem to be a very active member in every forum I belong to except this one...Time to change that. Catch you later!
Maro Anglero
View Profile
Loyal user
FLORIDA
248 Posts

Profile of Maro Anglero
Never too late to say hello, Nice to meet you Marvin.

Magically,

Maro
For the Magician: The hard must become habit, The habit must become easy, The easy must become Beautiful

Doug Henning
TannerJade
View Profile
Veteran user
Canada
307 Posts

Profile of TannerJade
Welcome to the Café! Hope to see you posting Smile
MarvinSanRemo
View Profile
Veteran user
Santa Barbara, CA
317 Posts

Profile of MarvinSanRemo
Thanks Maro and Tanner. I got posting right away. don't know what kept me away for so long. I think this will be my 12th post Smile
sacmagic
View Profile
New user
15 Posts

Profile of sacmagic
Welcome to the magic Café marvinsanremo!!
zippy
View Profile
New user
PA
54 Posts

Profile of zippy