The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » I'm a lawyer... please don't shoot! » » TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

ArtMagic
View Profile
New user
Dallas Texas
10 Posts

Profile of ArtMagic
Hi everyone! My name is Art Trupiani. I am an attorney here in Texas.

I have been interested in magic for several years now and I just found the Café! It looks like a great place to mingle with those of similar interests.

Art
Clayman
View Profile
Loyal user
New Jersey
243 Posts

Profile of Clayman
Nice to meet you, Art. I found the page not too long ago myself, and it really has inspired me to sharpen my skills again. Again, welcome. Smile
"A flash of silvery light ..and it was gone."
ruiefe
View Profile
Regular user
Lisbon
131 Posts

Profile of ruiefe
Welcome.
It's the variety of backgrounds that makes the Café so interesting.
See you in court Smile
Have a coffee. It's on the house Smile
Rui Fernandes
"Carpe diem" - Horatius
Lee Marelli
View Profile
Special user
Aurora, Colorado
876 Posts

Profile of Lee Marelli
Welcome! You have come to the right place. There is something here for everyone. Do not forget to post, because that is the fun part of the Café!
"Mentalism is a state of mind." Marelli
Tommy1324
View Profile
Regular user
Pennsylvania
104 Posts

Profile of Tommy1324
Welcome aboard Art.Glad to have you here.Like Ruiefe says variety is what makes this site so special.I am an aircraft inspector.You should see the looks I get when I tell passengers I also do magic.
Tommy1324
amshake
View Profile
Regular user
164 Posts

Profile of amshake
Welcome!!! this is a great place to help your addiction to magic grow.. and I promise it will!! Smile
Magic Geek
Magix
View Profile
Elite user
432 Posts

Profile of Magix
I promise not to shoot....unless you're a defense attorney!

OK, OK, since you're a fellow magic guy, I guess even then I can promise not to shoot, but it won't be easy!