The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Are you ready see a great trick ? » » TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Zeitoun
View Profile
New user
Rennes, France
16 Posts

Profile of Zeitoun
-------
Ok, watch closely:

A few days ago, I was'nt there... And Tadaaaa...

Smile

Here I am !!!
-------

So ?! What do you think of this "forum trick" ? Isn't it the best one you've ever seen in your entire life ?! Smile

Ok, as I'm really tired after this performance, let's introduce myself:

I'm a 31 years old french guy, really practicing magic from a little bit more than one year.

I work essentially whith cards and coins, but as I'm really new in this world, I have to say that I'm still in the technical part of this art. Of course, I'm allready able to perform some great tricks to my familly and friends, but I'm limiting myself to the ones that use the sleights I'm sure I can perform in front of a "real public".

What else could I say ? I have many things in my head but I realize it's not so easy to introduce myself and my perception of the magic art in a foreign language...

In brief, I could say that I love magic Smile

It makes me feel so happy when, after practicing moves for hours and hours, I'm ready to say "Ok, this ones are ready for the show !"...

I'm so glad to work on the way I can present my tricks, or on finding reactions I could have to my public reactions (not so sure to be clear on that point Smile )

My dream would be to become a good magician (I'll do all for this one), and my bigest dream would be, one day, to quit my job to become a profesional magician (I'll let the magic of life decides this for me Smile )

Well, I just hope you'll be able able to help me, and I I'll be happy to help you if I can.

I'll just ask you to be indulgent for my English mistakes Smile

Sincerely,

Olivier. (aka: Magic Zeitoun Smile )
Lee Marelli
View Profile
Special user