The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Howdy all! » » TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

khuber
View Profile
Regular user
SLC Utah
125 Posts

Profile of khuber
My name is Keith huber. I live in Salt Lake City Utah and I work for the Murray City Police Department. I've been an officer for 15 years and I have been assigned to the schools for 8 of those years.
The main reason I got into magic was to incorporate magic into the assemblies that I do for the elementary schools. It works great! I am also starting to do kids birthday parties and having a great time doing it.
Looking forward to reading your posts and posting myself! Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Timothy
View Profile
Regular user
Alabama, USA
174 Posts

Profile of Timothy
Welcome Keith. This is a great place to exchange ideas. I look forward to your inputs to what I consider a tricky area!
-Magical Tim
Magical Tim's Magic Shows
[email]tim@magicaltim.com[/email]
"Magic is a vanishing art!"
Margarette
View Profile
Special user
Memphis area
956 Posts

Profile of Margarette
Welcome to the Café! Smile

Margarette
The only stupid question is the one not asked.
Lee Marelli
View Profile
Special user
Aurora, Colorado
876 Posts

Profile of Lee Marelli
Welcome! You have come to the right place. There is something here for everyone. Do not forget to post, because that is the fun of the Café. Enjoy!
"Mentalism is a state of mind." Marelli
Dr. TORA
View Profile
Inner circle
TURKEY
1447 Posts

Profile of Dr. TORA
Hi Keith Smile Smile Smile
Since a poliman arrives, we know that we are in safe hands. How nice !!! This is a great place for magic and you will see this soon. In the meantime please have a cup of strong Turkish coffee on my bill.
Magically Yours,

OZLEN TUNCER /Dr.TORA

Have you visited my new Website in English, yet?

www.magictora.com or www.torasmagic.com
Jim Davis
View Profile
Special user