The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » From Soup to Nuts » » Ohio Magic Shops (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Angio333
View Profile
Regular user
130 Posts

Profile of Angio333
I'm just getting into magic, and I was happy to learn that there are 3 magic shops within 35 minutes from my house. Did anyone have any good or bad experiences with the following shops and which one would you reccomend? Thanks in advance.

Illousions Magic and Costumes (Eastlake, Ohio)

Yendor's World of Magic (Willowick, Ohio)

Yellow Barrel of Magic (Elyria, Ohio)
- C
MagiClyde
View Profile
Special user
Columbus, Ohio
871 Posts

Profile of MagiClyde
I don't know about any of your shops, but there is one (and ONLY one) in Columbus, Ohio called the Be Amazing Magic Shop. Larry's website is http://www.beamazingmagicshop.com

Do any of the shops you have listed above have a web presence. I would really like to visit another shop in Ohio just to see what they may have that's different.
Magic! The quicker picker-upper!
Angio333
View Profile
Regular user
130 Posts

Profile of Angio333
Illousions Magic and Costumes (Eastlake, Ohio) http://www.illusionsmagic.com/

Yendor's World of Magic (Willowick, Ohio) Yellow Barrel of Magic

Yellow Barrel of Magic (Elyria, Ohio) Yellow Barrel of Magic
- C
Brian Tanner
View Profile
Loyal user
Ohio
300 Posts

Profile of Brian Tanner
There's also a shop in Middlefield, Ohio on rt. 87 that has a nice array of magic. It's called Perfect ocassions Costume & Magic.
MagiClyde
View Profile
Special user
Columbus, Ohio
871 Posts

Profile of MagiClyde
Are there any in Dayton or Cincinnati? Also, do the ones in middlefield, elyria or willowick have a website? Thanks!