The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Dvd, Video tape, Audio tape & Compact discs. » » Real Secrets of Magic (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Ryan:Ruple
View Profile
New user
Mandeville, LA
39 Posts

Profile of Ryan:Ruple
Hey,

I'm new to the Magic Café' so go easy on me. Smile

I'm a huge fan of David Stone and am curious about the Real Secrets of Magic. What is it really? Is it a variety DVD or a coin DVD?

--Ryan
Spydur
View Profile
Special user
PDX, now San Diego...back to PDX
966 Posts

Profile of Spydur
It is a variety DVD with tons of fantastic material for strolling as well as table hopping. If you want to check out a trailer go here

http://www.realsecretsofmagic.com

amd ENJOY as it is by far one of my all time favorite Magic DVDs out there today!

C
View Profile
New user
Mandeville, LA
39 Posts

Hey,

Thanks a lot Spydur! Does he by any chance teach a glass production involving French Cocktails? Smile

--Ryan
Paul Wingham
View Profile
Veteran user
Rustington, South Coast, UK
365 Posts

Profile of Paul Wingham
He teaches a bottle production called bite me and a production of a glass full of drink. Both are very good. You realy wont be dissapointed with this dvd. I've never seen so many commercial effects on one dvd. Like spydur this dvd ranks amongst my favourites.
vinsmagic
View Profile
Eternal Order
sleeping with the fishes...
10720 Posts

Profile of vinsmagic
For cocktail production check out........... Jean Paul Vallerino......
he is a master at this.
vinny
Come check out my magic.

http://www.vinnymarini.com
View Profile
New user
Mandeville, LA
39 Posts

Hey,

Thanks guys for helping me out on this one. The specific one I was looking for was Stone's production where the glasses are full of a drink. In his shows he calls it a French Cocktail. Although I will most definatly check out Jean Paul Vallerino.

--Ryan
View Profile
New user
Mandeville, LA
39 Posts