We Remember The Magic Café We Remember
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » You Oughta Be In Pictures » » Derren Brown like you've 'never' seen. I laughed Very Hard OMG!! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Eddini_81976
View Profile
Inner circle
2183 Posts

Profile of Eddini_81976
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zz8uN-eTL6Q

I'm just getting into Derren Brown, I mean I've seen his name so much but now it's like my eyes have opened up to how amazing he is. You all probably know him best. In this clip, was this all in "Good Fun", or was he really making a joke out Guy Hollingworth (Whom is a great Magician BTW)? Is Guy mad at him...etc? This was soooo funny though...HaHaHa.

On a serious note, I'm getting from NLP, you can almost make anyone do, choose, or think of what you want them to think of, am I right? I think he blows Criss Angel, and David Blaine out of the water. Here are just some clips I thought was just so amazing, and Brilliant, and I truly believes he uses no stooges, like I believe Criss Angel, and to a much lesser extent David Blaine does. (BTW, I like David Blaine better). I also from the below clips learned a lot. I hope the clips I'm putting up isn't exposure. Derren is actually explaining the techniques to laymen. If you are new to Derren Brown, get ready to look at Mentalism from a whole new perspective. I'm now getting all his stuff...HaHaHa, books, ect.

Okay I'll post my favorite stunt he does. This is Mind Blowing.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j5DB5crSsrA

(That's just ***k*** awesome!!!)

Now this one is just intense, I've never seen anything like it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ylAHWVuPNus

Okay I don't want to just put up all his clips, but this clips is absolutely insane. Is this for real???

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hwthqRJ1Khg