The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index ŧ ŧ The Good News! ŧ ŧ Stage Illusions (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3~4 [Next]
thecogito
View Profile
Regular user
104 Posts

Profile of thecogito
Greetings,

I am fairly new to magic and I am wondering what some of your favorite and well received gospel stage illusions are? Any help is greatly appreciated!!

~Ron
randyburtis
View Profile
Inner circle
1257 Posts

Profile of randyburtis
Sub truck goes over well
head/arm choppers
stocks of Zanzbar(sp?)(escape magic)
I have heard from others the sword basket, sword through neck have some good gospel application to them and go over well.
Randy Burtis
Calgary's Kid Show Magician
www.calgarymagician.com
www.Facebook.com/calgarymagician
Grandice
View Profile
New user
33 Posts

Profile of Grandice
We just did an awesome human video with a clear subtrunk at our church, it went over awesome. It had a great impact.
A sword cabinet/box/basket/... can all be used with a gosple message.
Actually I think almost any illusion can be used or turned into something for God. Just use your imangintion and Pray, God will give you ideas.
We build custom large scale illusions visit us @ http://www.grandiceillusions.com
dkmontgomery
View Profile
New user
23 Posts

Profile of dkmontgomery
I saw your see-through sub trunk. I would love to integrate some larger illusions into our ministry in the future. But man, it's so har to get everything in our van like it is.
thecogito
View Profile
Regular user
104 Posts

Profile of thecogito
Thanks for the help!! I understand the space limitation as well as I only drive a coupe. Also, I find myself quickly filling up a suitecase with some of my larger items.
Donald Dunphy
View Profile
Inner circle
Victoria, BC, Canada
7409 Posts

Profile of Donald Dunphy
Quote:
On 2007-02-08 16:57, randyburtis wrote:

stocks of Zanzbar(sp?)(escape magic)

Stocks of Zanzibar. Smile

--------