The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » lurker no more (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Webhead93
View Profile
New user
Florida
74 Posts

Profile of Webhead93
Hello! I'm 27 yrs old and been a lurker for a while, just thought I would finally post. I'm fairly new to magic but I'm getting to the point where I feel like I might have some valuable input to post in certain areas. This forum has been a tremendous help to me especially with the trick reviews. By the way - my name is Mark Wilson but not THE Mark Wilson. If I ever become a pro magician then I guess I'll have to go by another name. Smile
A. Mark Wilson
Lee Marelli
View Profile
Special user
Aurora, Colorado
876 Posts

Profile of Lee Marelli
Welcome! As you know, you have come to the right place. There is something here for everyone. Please, do not forget to post, because that is the fun of the Café. Enjoy!
"Mentalism is a state of mind." Marelli
RandyStewart
View Profile
Inner circle
Texas (USA)
1990 Posts

Profile of RandyStewart
Quote:
On 2003-01-10 23:56, Webhead93 wrote:
By the way - my name is Mark Wilson but not THE Mark Wilson. If I ever become a pro magician then I guess I'll have to go by another name. Smile

Now there's an interesting dilema!
Yes you are the rare exception that MUST change the name. I don't even think Mark Wilson Jr. would work. Smile
Nonetheless we are glad to have you and look forward to your posts.
You also mentioned some of the posted topics have been of great help. That's what The Magic Café is all about.
Again, welcome.

Randy Stewart
Billy Whizz
View Profile
Special user
Plymouth, UK
576 Posts

Profile of Billy Whizz
Hi Mark, welcome, what sort of magic do you do?
All the best, Billy Smile
Webhead93
View Profile
New user
Florida
74 Posts

Profile of Webhead93