The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Believe it or not... » » The Zibit is here!! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
zombie5225
View Profile
New user
Baltimore, MD
9 Posts

Profile of zombie5225
Just got my Mer in the mail on Friday. The thing looks awesome! I work as a EMT in Baltimore city and picked it up between calls. Our last call of the night was a paranoid schziphrenic(sp?.

Pt: Hey man, whats in the box?
Me: Uhhhhh. Ummmmm. I don't know, maybe you could could tell me....
Doug Higley
View Profile
1942 - 2022
7152 Posts

Profile of Doug Higley
Glad you found it...uh... useful in your work... Smile

Now read the How-To for the 15th time and make some $. Smile
Higley's Giant Flea Pocket Zibit
KV Magic
View Profile
New user
Missouri
58 Posts

Profile of KV Magic
Doug,

How can people make money with this thing? Just joking!

Guys, after only 3 trips out to flea markets, my zibit is paid for! And the fairs are still ahead!

Follow the advice in Doug's How-To. It really works! I've had people show up from who-knows-where because they saw the banners and HAD to see what "it" was. (If you don't know what I'm talking about with "the banners", get Doug's How-To manual!)

That's right, without you saying a word, people will come up and hand you money!

KeithM
ufo
View Profile
Inner circle
Phoenix, Arizona
1185 Posts

Profile of ufo
Got my zibit today and it is going to work right away! Saturday and Sunday we will crank it up and see what happens. I love the creature, only I forgot to ask Doug how you tell if its a boy or girl??????
"What's your drug?" she asked. "Hope" he said, "The most addicting one of all."
Harley Newman
View Profile
Inner circle
5117 Posts

Profile of Harley Newman
Ambiguity is good. It leaves people asking more questions.
“You can’t depend on your eyes when your imagination is out of focus” -Mark Twain

www.bladewalker.com
Doug Higley
View Profile