The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The Gambling Spot » » How did you become interested in gambling moves? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Logan Five
View Profile
Inner circle
Northern California
1477 Posts

Profile of Logan Five
For me it was coming across Darwin Ortiz's book Gambling Scams in 99 and about six months later I was in Gerry Griffin's magic shop in Pleasent Hill, CA and purchased two video's of Martin Nash which contained gambling moves and routines. I have been interested in gambling stuff since then.

So what's your story?!

Rick~
Self concept is destiny..
C-Taylor
View Profile
Loyal user
261 Posts

Profile of C-Taylor
I was 12, it all started with a trip to Disney land and a stripper (deck). I was aaaw struck. My family always gambled (weekly poker night) so I started playing at a young age, I think I was 7 or 8. From 12 on it was magic effects with my spare time practicing "gambling Moves", mainly stacking. I've alway been interested in stacking, blocking, and tracking so I studied that stuff but I never used it when I would play. Its just an obsession for me. Long story short I got taken for about $600 dollars one night in a game that was suppose to be with so called "friends" I lost some cash, went to a atm (mistake #1) came back 1st hand I get raised and reraised I had