The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello from Las Vegas (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

drkit
View Profile

Las Vegas
0 Posts

Profile of drkit
Hi, my name is Kit Weathers, and I've recently moved to Las Vegas from Griffin, Georgia. I’m a dentist/lecturer/inventor and director of endodontics at the Las Vegas Institute of Advanced Dental Studies.

One of the dental products I invented is called EndoMagic! And as a result, I use a lot of magic in my lecturers. My most recent illusion acquisition is Anton Corradin's "Levitation." - I also have Sean Bogunia's "Ultimate Dancing Hank" and Animation Sensation" (which, thanks to the Magic Café, I now realize needs to be upgraded to the newest version), and I'm thinking about getting Sean's PTS Jr.

I’ve been addicted to magic since I was nine years old (I’m 64 now), and the more I learn, the more I love it…

I fly Hot Air Balloons and I'm interested in hooking up with some Magician's here in Vegas to brainstorm new ideas... I just stumbled on the Magic Café while doing a search on Google, but I'm looking forward to learning from the group...

Thanks, Kit
Dmann
View Profile
Inner circle
Crossville, Tennessee
1683 Posts

Profile of Dmann
Welcome to the Café and enjoy.
DavidKenney
View Profile
Inner circle
2178 Posts

Profile of DavidKenney
Hey Kit Weathers
Justin Style
View Profile
Inner circle
2010 Posts

Profile of Justin Style
Welcome to the Café!
jimhlou
View Profile
Inner circle
3698 Posts

Profile of jimhlou
Welcome Kit:

Be sure to see Lance Burton's show at the Monte Carlo. Hang around after the show is over and introduce yourself, or go to the magic shop after the show and talk with him.

Jim
MagiCanada
View Profile
Regular user
Vancouver
140 Posts

Profile of MagiCanada
Welcome to the Café!
Dr. TORA
View Profile
Inner circle
TURKEY
1439 Posts

Profile of Dr. TORA
Hi Dr.Kit,