We Remember The Magic Café We Remember
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Where buy Superior Needle through Balloon (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

murray
View Profile
New user
39 Posts

Profile of murray
Hi, I've just joined these forums. I'm looking for Superior Needle through Balloon: which shops (preferably on-line, and in U.S. or Canada) sell it?

I've never performed this (only a version with a tube), so I need instructions and the needle. I found a source for the right balloons in bulk.

P.S. I'm coming back to being actively involved in performing after some 45 years. As a pre-teen and teen I studied, first, with Andy Furlong at Max Holden's in Philadelphia and then with Jack Chanin. I performed at parties, on stage before groups, and a couple of times on local TV (in a two-performer magic act where we introduced ourselves, and concluded the act, singing!).
MagiCanada
View Profile
Regular user
Vancouver
140 Posts

Profile of MagiCanada
Welcome to the Café!
Nedim
View Profile
Elite user
istanbul/turkey
444 Posts

Profile of Nedim
Hi,

Welcome to the Café. Here is a great place to talk about magic and learn new things. You can talk with magicians all around the world. I hope you will enjoy here. Have a nice time. And don't forget to write.

magicially yours,

Nedim Guzel
Dr. TORA
View Profile
Inner circle
TURKEY
1449 Posts

Profile of Dr. TORA
Hi Murray,
I am afraid you will not get a response for your question here. This Forum is only for introductions. Whay don!t you write an introduction of yourself brfore checking the orhjer sections of the Café about your inquiery ?
Magically Yours,

OZLEN TUNCER /Dr.TORA

Have you visited my new Website in English, yet?

www.magictora.com or www.torasmagic.com
murray
View Profile
New user
39 Posts

Profile of murray