The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The spooky, the mysterious...the bizarre! » » Help from the Freaks! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Christopher Lyle
View Profile
Inner circle
Dallas, Texas
5698 Posts

Profile of Christopher Lyle
And I do mean the word FREAK as s sincere term of endearment! = )

I have just recently added a "Bizzare" show to my list of packages I offer. I'm calling it "Totally Twisted XTreme Magic." It's nothing new for you guys...just the classic side show style effects...but stuff that I've never done before so it's new and exciting to me and I wanted to offer my clients the opportunity to get something different than my regular act.

I'm now trying to find a good place to get some different outfits to wear when I perform this act. I'm not really into wearing a suit for a Bizzare Show...know what I mean...can anyone suggest a place to get some unusual clothing? Websites? I'm thinking shirts that have fire images on them or something like that.

Also...can someone suggest some good music that would be fitting for a show like this? Creepy music. Any suggestions?
In Mystery,

Christopher Lyle
Magician, Comic, Daredevil, and Balloon Twisting Genius
For a Good Time...CLICK HERE!
Doug Higley
View Profile
V.I.P.
Here and There
7173 Posts

Profile of Doug Higley
Not exactly the definition of Bizarre Magic as spoken in this thread...sideshow stuff is elsewhere...in here are the Drama Qu...uh Kings...more Theatrical Edgar Allan Poe type heavy black robes and a Raven on your shouder rather than a Sword up you proverbial.

There are some good threads about that definition. When in here...the emphasis is on the Spooky and Mysterious.

Have a great show!
Higley's Giant Flea Pocket Zibit
handa
View Profile
Inner circle
Pittsburgh, PA
1348 Posts

Profile of handa
When do you need it?