The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Believe it or not... » » Help from the Freaks! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Christopher Lyle
View Profile
Inner circle
Dallas, Texas
5698 Posts

Profile of Christopher Lyle
And I do mean the word FREAK as s sincere term of endearment! = )

I have just recently added a "Bizzare" show to my list of packages I offer. I'm calling it "Totally Twisted XTreme Magic." It's nothing new for you guys...just the classic side show style effects...but stuff that I've never done before so it's new and exciting to me and I wanted to offer my clients the opportunity to get something different than my regular act.

I'm now trying to find a good place to get some different outfits to wear when I perform this act. I'm not really into wearing a suit for a Bizzare Show...know what I mean...can anyone suggest a place to get some unusual clothing? Websites? I'm thinking shirts that have fire images on them or something like that.

Also...can someone suggest some good music that would be fitting for a show like this? Creepy music. Any suggestions?
In Mystery,

Christopher Lyle
Magician, Comic, Daredevil, and Balloon Twisting Genius
For a Good Time...CLICK HERE!
martini
View Profile
Special user
delta, pennsylvania
543 Posts

Profile of martini
Greetings Christopher;
When I display my exhibit, it's black top hat, dark glasses, all black attire with a floor length long coat.
My music selection (which by the way, I am glad you brought that up, it really helps add atmosphere) is by Midnight Syndicate.
I use two of their CD's "Vampyre & Dungeons & Dragons"
Check out their site at; http://www.midnightsyndicate.com

& just for the sake of displaying, here is how mine gets set up: