The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The Gambling Spot » » Center Dealing video (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3~4~5~6 [Next]
MagicKim
View Profile
Special user
Ã…land, Finland
621 Posts

Profile of MagicKim
Hello everyone. I have been interested in the center deal a couple of years back but never found a method that I really liked. Instead, I have studied all the centers I have come across (same with the bottom deal) and then finally I came up with a method of my own. Unfortunately, someone very knowledgeable informed me that it already exists. Anyway, I have been practising it for a couple of months, mostly before the summer started and now I am going to buy a videocamera and make a video of it and all my other sleights. For now I am only interested in who here, could be considered an expert when it comes to centers? I can't see a reason to post a public video and then get 90% none relevant comments. I assume that these experts also know about my other sleights and if they want to I would be glad to send them more videos later on for more advice.

Thank you.
Clock
View Profile
Elite user
Los Angeles, CA
460 Posts

Profile of Clock
Best advice I was given...

Laymen.

All you need is someone with a keen eye...If it passes by him, you have got a mighty center deal my friend.
Grant Carden

www.fastcompanydvd.com
MagicKim
View Profile
Special user
Ã…land, Finland
621 Posts

Profile of MagicKim
I get laymens opinions all the time, that is why I want opinions from people in the know.

Thanks for your reply though.

Kim
tommy
View Profile
Eternal Order
Devil's Island
16543 Posts

Profile of tommy
Jimmy "Cards" Molinari perhaps.
If there is a single truth about Magic, it is that nothing on earth so efficiently evades it.

Tommy
rawdawg
View Profile
Special user
Southern California
686 Posts

Profile of rawdawg